Aldershot Tennis Club

Hours of Operation

Monday to Sunday from 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Club Location

Aldershot Park – 1071 Gallagher Rd., Burlington, ON
(Just behind Holy Rosary Catholic School on Plains Rd.)

Mailing Address

Aldershot Tennis Club
Maplehurst P.O. Box 71112
Burlington, ON L7T 4J8

Contact Us

General inquiries – info@aldershottennis.ca
Membership – membership@aldershottennis.ca
Tennis Programs, such as league and tournament information – tennis@aldershottennis.ca
Club Pros – clubpro@aldershottennis.ca
Maintenance – maintenance@aldershottennis.ca
On-line Booking questions – onlinebookings@aldershottennis.ca
Social event inquires, social@aldershottennis.ca
Marketing & Communication questions – marketing@aldershottennis.ca
All Finance queries – treasurer@aldershottennis.ca
President – president@aldershottennis.ca

Check out our Summer and Winter Programs or for Membership information click here